Abacus GmbH, Ansprechpartner

Lernen wir uns kennen!

Dipl.-Ing. FH Thorsten Beling, Geschäftsführer, Abacus GmbH
Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. FH Thorsten Beling
t.beling@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH Derk Weber, Geschäftsführer, Abacus GmbH
Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. FH Derk Weber
d.weber@abacus-gmbh.de

Guido Klekamp, Vertrieb und Marketing, Abacus GmbH
Vertrieb & Marketing

Guido Klekamp
g.klekamp@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH Willy Wegener, Konstruktionsleitung, Abacus GmbH
Konstruktionsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. FH Willy Wegener
w.wegener@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH Bernhard Schräer, Leiter Softwareentwicklung, Abacus GmbH
Leiter Softwareentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. FH Bernhard Schräer
b.schraeer@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH Dirk Krause-Meyer, Elektroentwicklungsleitung, Abacus GmbH
Leiter Elektroentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. FH Dirk Krause‑Meyer
d.krause-meyer@abacus-gmbh.de

Stefan Poppe, Leiter Fertigungstechnik, Abacus GmbH
Leiter Fertigungstechnik

Stefan Poppe
s.poppe@abacus-gmbh.de

Alexander Görlitz, Fertigungsleitung Frästechnik, Abacus GmbH
Fertigungsleitung Frästechnik

Alexander Görlitz
a.goerlitz@abacus-gmbh.de

Martin Meyer, AV / Ausbildungsleitung, Abacus GmbH
AV / Ausbildungsleitung

Martin Meyer
m.meyer@abacus-gmbh.de

Jörg Seitz, Qualitätsmanagement (QMB), Abacus GmbH
Qualitätsmanagement (QMB)

Jörg Seitz
j.seitz@abacus-gmbh.de

Konstantin Ster, Service- / Anwendungstechnik, Abacus GmbH
Service- / Anwendungstechnik

Konstantin Ster
k.ster@abacus-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung und Verwaltung

Cornelia Bartikowski
c.bartikowski@abacus-gmbh.de

Tel: +49 541 99021-25

Fax: +49 541 99021-16

Buchhaltung und Verwaltung

Ramona Bartikowski
r.bartikowski@abacus-gmbh.de

Tel: +49 541 99021-29

Fax: +49 541 99021-16